The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell, Rector


January 28 – 29, 2017

Saturday January 28 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, January 29 8 AM and 10 AM services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell January 29, Cycle of Prayer: Peter and Ruth Ann Jacobson, Carrie Anne Joyner and family, Ed and Linda Kaplan and family. Annual Reports due to the Parish Office […]

January 21 – 22, 2017

Saturday January 21 10 AM, Prayer Shawl Ministry 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, January 22 8 AM and 10 AM services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell January 22, Cycle of Prayer: Bernard Hurst, David and Marie Huther and family, Chris and Mary Howland. Annual Reports due to the Parish […]

January 14 – 15, 2017

Saturday January 14 10 AM, Prayer Shawl Ministry 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, January 15 8 AM and 10 AM services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell January 15, Cycle of Prayer: Sheena Hammock and family, Michael and Kathi Hardy and family, Jason Healy. Monday, January 16 Office closed MLK […]

January 7 – 8, 2016

Saturday January 7 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, January 8 8 AM and 10 AM services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell January 8, Cycle of Prayer: Sheena Hammock and family, Michael and Kathi Hardy and family, Jason Healy. Tuesday, January 10 7 PM, Vestry meeting Wednesday January 11 7 […]



Copyright © 2011 - Holy Trinity Church, Enfield, CT