The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell, Rector


March 26 – 27, 2016

Saturday, March 26 9 AM, Decorate Church for Easter 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, March 27 8 &10 AM Holy Eucharist Rite Easter Sunday Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell Dcn Peter Vaughn March 27th Cycle of Prayer: Newsletter Article due to Parish office Wednesday, March 30 7 PM, Choir rehearsal […]

March 19 – 20, 2016

Saturday, March 19 9 AM-1 PM, Quiet Day 10 AM, Writers’ Group 1:30 PM, Palm Cross workshop 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, March 20 8 &10 AM Holy Eucharist Rite 2 Palm Sunday Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell Dcn Peter Vaughn March 20th Cycle of Prayer: Bob and Carol Holtz, […]

March 12 – 13, 2016

Saturday, March 12 10 AM, Prayer Shawl Ministry 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, March 13 8 &10 AM Holy Eucharist Rite 2 Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell Dcn Peter Vaughn March 13: Cycle of Prayer: Gary and Wendy Hietala, Brynn and Laura Hietala, Shirley Hietala Monday, March 14 6:00 PM, […]

March 5 – 6, 2016

Saturday, March 5 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, March 6 8 &10 AM Holy Eucharist Rite 2 Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell Dcn Peter Vaughn March 6: Cycle of Prayer: Michael and Kathi Hardy and family, Jason Healy, Russell and Tracy Heroux and family. Monday, March 7 6:30 PM, WeCare […]



Copyright © 2011 - Holy Trinity Church, Enfield, CT