The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell, Rector


February 27 – 28, 2016

Saturday, February 27 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, February 28 8 &10 AM Holy Eucharist Rite 2 Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell Dcn Peter Vaughn February 28, Cycle of Prayer: Carol and Daniel Haesaert, Sheena Hammock and Jerric, Marie Hannagan. Wednesday, March 2 7 PM, Choir rehearsal Thursday, March 3 […]

February 20 – 21, 2016

Saturday, February 20 10 AM, Writers’ Group 11-4, Locke Hall in use 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, February 21 8 &10 AM Holy Eucharist Rite 2 Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell Dcn Peter Vaughn February 21, Cycle of Prayer: Carol Grant, Richard and Susan Grey, Joan Grout Monday, February 22 […]

February 13 – 14, 2016

Saturday, February 13 10 AM, Prayer Shawl Ministry 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, February 14 8 &10 AM Holy Eucharist Rite 2 Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell February 14, Cycle of Prayer: Lynne and Dennis Goss and family, Anthony and MaryAnn Govine and family Monday, February 15 President’s Day: Office […]

February 6 – 7, 2016

Saturday, February 6 11 AM, Don Snee Memorial 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, February 7 8 &10 AM Holy Eucharist Rite 2 Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell Dcn. Peter Vaughn Annual Meeting after 10 AM service February 7, Cycle of Prayer: Anna Gilbert, Werner and Donna Glatz, Ed and Cathy […]



Copyright © 2011 - Holy Trinity Church, Enfield, CT