The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell, Rector


September 26 – 27, 2015

Fr Bushnell will be away on vacation in Montana, from 9/16-9/29. Call the Parish office for info in case of a pastoral emergency. Saturday, September 26 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: The Rev. Wanda Pizzonia Sunday, September 27 8 &10 AM services, Morning Prayer Celebrant and Preacher: the Rev. James Keelaway Dcn Peter Vaughn Monday, […]

September 19 – 20, 2015

Fr Bushnell will be away on vacation in Montana, from 9/16-9/29. Call the Parish office for info in case of a pastoral emergency. Saturday, September 19 10 A Writers’ Group 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: The Rev. Wanda Pizzonia Sunday, September 20 8 &10 AM services, Morning Prayer Dcn. Peter Vaughn 6:30 PM, Taize Service […]

September 12 -13, 2015

Saturday, September 12 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, September 13 8 &10 AM services 9:45 AM registration and start of Sunday School Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell Dcn. Peter Vaughn Monday, September 14 6:30 PM, WeCare meeting Tuesday, September 15 7 PM, Stewardship meeting Wednesday, September 16 7 […]

September 5 – 6, 2015

Saturday, September 5 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, September 6 8 &10 AM services Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell Dcn. Peter Vaughn Monday, September 7 Labor day Office closed Wednesday, September 9 7 PM, Choir Rehearsals begin Saturday,September 12 10 AM, Prayer Shawl Ministry 5 PM, Contemporary service […]



Copyright © 2011 - Holy Trinity Church, Enfield, CT