The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell, Rector


August 1 – 2, 2015

Saturday, August 1 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, August 2 8 &10 am services Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Saturday, August 8 Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, August 9 8 &10 AM Services Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz   Prayer Lists Please pray for those on our Healing, Supportive […]

July 25 – 26, 2015

Saturday, July 25 11 AM, Memorial service for John Goss 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, July 26 8 &10 am services Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Dcn. Peter Vaughn Saturday, August 1 Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, August 2 8 &10 AM Services Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Peter […]

July 18 – 19, 2015

Saturday, July 18 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz The Summer “Frozen” Picnic Come dressed as your favorite “Frozen” character (or not) Saturday, July 18, 2015 5:00pm Contemporary Service (outdoors; weather permitting) Picnic will start immediately after the worship service. Please bring potluck salads and/or desserts to share. The church will provide protein […]

July 11 – 12, 2015

Saturday, July 11 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, July 12 8 &10 am services Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz 11 AM, Celebration of Blessing on the Town Green, sponsored by the Enfield Conference of Christian Churches Monday, July 13 and Tuesday, July 14 Volunteer opportunity In preparation for […]

July 4 – 5, 2015

Saturday, July 4 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, July 5 8 &10 am services Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell Monday, July 6 and Tuesday, July 7 Volunteer opportunity In preparation for our Church Service and picnic on July 18th, the E-team is inviting our neighbors to join us! […]



Copyright © 2011 - Holy Trinity Church, Enfield, CT