The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell, Rector


May 30 – 31, 2015

Saturday, May 30 10-12, Drive in Prayer 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, May 31 Trinity Sunday 8 &10 am services Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Monday, June 1 6:30 PM, WeCare meeting 7 PM, Worship committee meeting Wednesday, June 3 6 PM, Healing and Holy Eucharist Service 7 […]

May 23 – 24, 2015

ATTENTION! LAWN CLEAN UP SATURDAY, MAY 23rd 8 AM UNTIL ..? Dear Friends, On Saturday May 23rd we will have another much needed lawn clean up day. We need to rake all the beds, mow the lawn, SPREAD MULCH, plant grass seed, fertilize, trim bushes, weed ,weed, weed…etc..etc….I think you get the point. 🙂 We […]

May 16 – 17, 2015

Saturday, May 16 10 AM Writers’ Group 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, May 17 8 &10 am services Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Dcn. Peter Vaughn Baptism at 10 AM service Monday, May 18 6pm Bible Study and Potluck Wednesday, May 20 6 PM, Healing and Holy Eucharist […]

May 9 – 10, 2015

Windows in the hallway are being replaced during the week of May 11-13. The Hallway will be off limits during this time. Windows in Locke Hall are being replaced during the week of May 18-20. The Hall will be off limits during this time. Saturday, May 9 8 am-end, Church wide lawn clean-up 5 PM […]

May 2 – 3, 2015

Saturday, May 2 Victorian Tea: 11, 12, 1 with Quilt Raffle and Tea Cup auction 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, May 3 8 &10 am services Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Dcn. Peter Vaughn Monday, May 4 7 pm, Worship Committee meeting Tuesday, May 5 7 pm, Youth […]



Copyright © 2011 - Holy Trinity Church, Enfield, CT