The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell, Rector


April 25 – 26, 2015

  Saturday, April 25 10-3, Fundraiser for Autism 5 pm, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, April 26 9:30AM Special prayers will be held for Vinny Metta as he faces his future surgery. Please stay after the 8 AM service or come early before the 10 AM service and join the congregation in praying […]

April 18 – 19, 2015

Saturday, April 18 10AM, Writers’ Group in Rectory 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, April 19 8 &10 AM services Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Dcn Peter Vaughn Monday, April 20 6 PM, Bible Study with Potluck supper Wednesday, April 22 6 PM, Healing and Holy Eucharist Service 7 […]

April 11 – 12, 2015

  Saturday, April 11 10AM, Prayer Shawl Ministry 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, April 12 8 &10 AM services Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Dcn Peter Vaughn Monday, April 13 7:00 PM, Worship meeting Tuesday, April 14 7 PM, Vestry meeting Wednesday, April 15 6 PM, Healing and Holy Eucharist […]

April 4 – 5, 2015

Saturday, April 4 9 AM, Set up Church for Easter 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, April 5 EASTER DAY 8 &10 AM services Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Dcn Peter Vaughn Monday, April 6 6:30 PM, WeCare meeting Wednesday, April 8 6 PM, Healing and Holy Eucharist Service […]



Copyright © 2011 - Holy Trinity Church, Enfield, CT