The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell, Rector


December 27 – 28, 2014

 HAPPY NEW YEAR FROM HOLY TRINITY EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, December 27 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, December 28 8 &10 AM services Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushell Dcn. Peter Vaughn Serving Loaves and Fishes Dinner Monday, December 29 Deadline for January newsletter submissions Wednesday, December 31 […]

December 20 – 21, 2014

  EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, December 20 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, December 21 8 &10 AM services Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Dcn. Peter Vaughn Greening of Church and Pie social   Wednesday, December 24 5 PM and 11 PM, Christmas Eve Services Thursday, December 25 […]

December 13 – 14, 2014

EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, December 13 8:30-10:30 AM, Quiet Day 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, December 14 8 &10 AM services Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell Dcn. Peter Vaughn Monday, December 15 6-8 PM, Bible Study with potluck Wednesday, December 17 6 PM, Healing and Holy Eucharist […]

December 6 – 7, 2014

  EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, December 6 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, December 7 8 &10 AM services Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Assistant: Fr. Ed Goetz Monday, December 8 7 PM, Evangelism Team meeting Tuesday, December 9 7 PM, Vestry meeting Wednesday, December 10 6 PM, Healing and Holy Eucharist […]



Copyright © 2011 - Holy Trinity Church, Enfield, CT