The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell, Rector


August 30 – 31, 2014

ENJOY YOUR LABOR DAY WEEKEND EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, August 30 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, August 31 8 &10 AM services Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Monday, September 1 Labor Day, office closed Wednesday, September 3 7 PM, Choir rehearsal Thursday, September 4 7 PM, Healing Team training […]

August 23 – 24, 2014

  EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, August 23 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, August 24 8 &10 AM services Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Saturday, August 30 5 PM Contemporary Service Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, August 31 8 &10 AM Services Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz   PLAN AHEAD […]

August 16 – 17, 2014

EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, August 16 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, August 17 8 &10 AM services Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Saturday, August 23 5 PM Contemporary Service Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, August 24 8 &10 AM Services Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz     PLAN AHEAD […]

August 9 – 10, 2014

EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, August 9 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, August 10 8 &10 AM services Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Saturday, August 16 5 PM Contemporary Service Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, August 17 8 &10 AM Services Celebrant and Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz UPCOMING EVENTS ROBIN MARK […]

August 2 – 3, 2014

EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, August 2 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, August 3 8 &10 AM services Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz The Custodian will be washing and waxing the floors between August 6 and 9. Please plan accordingly. Thank you Saturday, August 9 5 PM Contemporary […]



Copyright © 2011 - Holy Trinity Church, Enfield, CT