The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell, Rector


February 1 – 2, 2014

EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, February 1 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, February 2 8 &10 AM services 9:45 Sunday School Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell The Annual meeting takes place after the 10 AM service Monday, February 3 7 PM, Worship Committee meeting in Rectory Wednesday, February […]

January 25 – 26, 2014

EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, January 25 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, January 26 8 &10 AM services 9:45 Sunday School Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Wednesday, January 29 6 PM, Holy Eucharist and healing service in Church 7 PM, Choir Rehearsal Thursday, January 30 11:30 AM, Bible […]

January 18 – 19, 2014

EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, January 18 10 AM, Writers’ Group 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, January 19 8 &10 AM services 9:45 Sunday School Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Epiphany Pageant Monday, January 20 MLK Day, Office closed Wednesday, January 22 6 PM, Holy Eucharist and healing […]

January 11 – 12, 2014

EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, January 11 10 AM, Prayer Shawl Ministry 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, January 12 8 &10 AM services 9:45 Sunday School Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell Monday, January 13 7 PM, E-Team meeting at the Rectory Tuesday, January 14 7 PM, Vestry meeting […]

January 4 – 5, 2014

EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, January 4 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, January 5 8 &10 AM services 9:45 Sunday School Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Dcn. Peter Vaughn Wednesday, January 8 6 PM, Holy Eucharist and healing service in Church 7 PM, Choir Saturday, January 11 10 […]



Copyright © 2011 - Holy Trinity Church, Enfield, CT