The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell, Rector


December 28 – 29, 2013

EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, December 28 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, December 29 8 &10 AM services 9:45 Sunday School Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell Dcn. Peter Vaughn January Newsletter articles are DUE! Wednesday, New Year’s Day Office Closed Saturday, January 4 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: […]

December 20 – 21, 2013

EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Friday, December 20 7 PM Blue Christmas Service Saturday, December 21 10 AM, Prayer Shawl Ministry 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, December 22 8 &10 AM services 9:45 Sunday School Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Dcn. Peter Vaughn Tuesday, December 24, Christmas Eve 5 […]

December 14 – 15, 2013

EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, December 14 8:30 AM, Quiet Day 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Sunday, December 15 8 &10 AM services 9:45 Sunday School Celebrant: Fr. Ed Goetz Preacher: Fr. Peter Bushnell The Book-on-Every-Bed project, overseen by Christie Michaud and Norma Lynch is having a ‘wrapping party’ to get several […]

December 7 – 8, 2013

EVENTS THIS COMING WEEK Saturday, December 7 5 PM, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, December 8 8 &10 AM services 9:45 Sunday School Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Preacher: Fr. Ed Goetz Monday, December 9 7 PM, E-Team meeting Tuesday, December 10 7 PM, Vestry meeting Wednesday, December 11 9 AM, Healing and Holy […]



Copyright © 2011 - Holy Trinity Church, Enfield, CT