The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell, Rector


July 15 – 16, 2016

Saturday July 15 5 pm Contemporary Service Sunday, July 16 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell July 16,  Cycle of Prayer:  William Carlander, Ralph and Mabel Carrozzo, Bruce Chappell Thursday, July 20 6:30 pm, Wrestling with Angels Video Series and potluck Saturday, July 22 5 pm, Contemporary Service […]

July 8 – 9, 2017

Saturday July 8 5 pm Contemporary Service Our guest will be Maggie Breen, our new Notheast Region Missionary Sunday, July 9 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell A CELEBRATION OF BLESSING SUNDAY JULY 9, 2017 11 AM WORSHIP CELEBRATION ENFIELD TOWN GREEN During town celebration-Taste of Enfield Sponsored […]

July 1 – 2, 2017

Saturday July 1 5 pm Contemporary Service Sunday, July 2 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell July 2,  Cycle of Prayer:  Jim and Joan Botellio, Judy Brewster, Betty Broderick. Monday, July 3 River of Life Picnic and Compline Tuesday, July 4 Happy 4th of July!! Office closed Saturday, […]

June 24 – 25, 2017

 Saturday June 24 5 pm Contemporary Service Sunday, June 25 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Loaves and Fishes Dinner Serviced by HT June 25,  Cycle of Prayer: Margaret Bennett, Scott and Pam Blewett and family, Sean and Melissa Bochman and family. Monday, June 26 Newsletter articles due […]

June 17 – 18, 2017

 Saturday June 17 8 am-noon, Lawn Clean up 10 am, Writers’ Group 5 pm Contemporary Service Sunday, June 18 HAPPY FATHER’S DAY 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell June 18,  Cycle of Prayer:  Judy Allard, Shirley Amell, George and Suellen Ball Monday, June 19 6 pm, Potluck and […]

June 10 – 11, 2017

Saturday June 10 Prayer Shawl Ministry Drive in Prayer 5 pm Contemporary Service Sunday, June 11 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell 6:30 pm, Healing Service June 11,  Cycle of Prayer: John and Karen Young, Owen and Noreen Zahnle and family, Shawn Alexander and family Monday, June 12 […]

June 3 – 4, 2017

Saturday June 3 5 pm Contemporary Service  Sunday, June 4 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell  June 4,  Cycle of Prayer:  Dave and Lisa Watson and family, Lew Wilby, Karen Wright.  Monday, June 5 6:30 pm, WeCare meeting 7 pm Worship committee meeting  Wednesday, June 7 7 pm, Choir […]

May 27 – 28, 2017

 Saturday May 27 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, May 28 8 AM and 10 AM services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell May 28,  Cycle of Prayer: Monday, May 29 Memorial Day Office closed Tuesday, May 30 7 PM, Communication meeting Wednesday, May 31 7 PM, Choir rehearsal Friday-Sunday, June […]

May 20 – 21, 2017

Saturday May 20 10 AM, Writers’ Group 11 AM, Memorial Service for Marie Hannigan 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, May 21 8 AM and 10 AM services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Baptism at 10 AM service May 21,  Cycle of Prayer: Jeanne Smith, Kurt and Jennifer Stroiney and […]

May 13 – 14, 2017

Saturday May 13 10 AM, Prayer Shawl Ministry 5 PM Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, May 14 8 AM and 10 AM services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY May 14,  Cycle of Prayer: Lewis and Pamela Sanborn, Fran Sellers, Mark and Jan Sheehan. Monday, May 15 6:00 PM, […]



Copyright © 2011 - Holy Trinity Church, Enfield, CT