The Rev. Peter E. Bushnell, Rector


August 19 – 20, 2017

Saturday August 19 5 pm Contemporary Service Evening Prayer New series: Life is ____. part 3:” to Trust God. Sunday, August 20 8 am and 10 am services Morning Prayer August 20,  Cycle of Prayer:  Bette Drake, Karen Drake, Robert and Barbara Duffy. Fr. Peter will be on vacation next week.  Please call the office […]

August 12 – 13, 2017

Saturday August 12 5 pm Contemporary Service New series: Life is ____. part 2: Life is: “to Love Others” Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, August 13 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell 12-3 pm:Alex’s Fundraiser-see below August 13,  Cycle of Prayer:  Audrey and Dwayne Cushing and family, Mary […]

August 5 – 6, 2017

Saturday August 5 5 pm Contemporary Service This week we start a new series: Life is ____. first is the series is “To be Loved by God” Sunday, August 6 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell August 6,  Cycle of Prayer:  Beverley Crompton, Brian Crouse, Paula Crowell Thursday, […]

July 29 – 30, 2017

Saturday July 29 5 pm Contemporary Service Sunday, July 30 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell July 30,  Cycle of Prayer:  Sally Ann Cooley, Clermont and Kris Couture, Brittany Crabtree. Saturday, August 5 5 pm, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, August 6 8 am and 10 […]

July 22 – 23, 2017

aturday July 22 5 pm Contemporary Service Sunday, July 23 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell July 23,  Cycle of Prayer:  Krista and Brian Chase and family, Bill Christensen, Bill and Sue Christoffersen. Saturday, July 29 5 pm, Contemporary Service Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Sunday, July 30 8 […]

July 15 – 16, 2016

Saturday July 15 5 pm Contemporary Service Sunday, July 16 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell July 16,  Cycle of Prayer:  William Carlander, Ralph and Mabel Carrozzo, Bruce Chappell Thursday, July 20 6:30 pm, Wrestling with Angels Video Series and potluck Saturday, July 22 5 pm, Contemporary Service […]

July 8 – 9, 2017

Saturday July 8 5 pm Contemporary Service Our guest will be Maggie Breen, our new Notheast Region Missionary Sunday, July 9 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell A CELEBRATION OF BLESSING SUNDAY JULY 9, 2017 11 AM WORSHIP CELEBRATION ENFIELD TOWN GREEN During town celebration-Taste of Enfield Sponsored […]

July 1 – 2, 2017

Saturday July 1 5 pm Contemporary Service Sunday, July 2 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell July 2,  Cycle of Prayer:  Jim and Joan Botellio, Judy Brewster, Betty Broderick. Monday, July 3 River of Life Picnic and Compline Tuesday, July 4 Happy 4th of July!! Office closed Saturday, […]

June 24 – 25, 2017

 Saturday June 24 5 pm Contemporary Service Sunday, June 25 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell Loaves and Fishes Dinner Serviced by HT June 25,  Cycle of Prayer: Margaret Bennett, Scott and Pam Blewett and family, Sean and Melissa Bochman and family. Monday, June 26 Newsletter articles due […]

June 17 – 18, 2017

 Saturday June 17 8 am-noon, Lawn Clean up 10 am, Writers’ Group 5 pm Contemporary Service Sunday, June 18 HAPPY FATHER’S DAY 8 am and 10 am services with Holy Eucharist Celebrant: Fr. Peter Bushnell June 18,  Cycle of Prayer:  Judy Allard, Shirley Amell, George and Suellen Ball Monday, June 19 6 pm, Potluck and […]



Copyright © 2011 - Holy Trinity Church, Enfield, CT